Staff

Principal (Acting)
Mr Brook Murfitt

principal@stjo.school.nz

staff-profile-placeholder.jpg

Room 6 Teacher
Mrs Anna Charlie

anna@stjo.school.nz

Director of Religious Studies
Mrs Clare Andersen Gardiner

clare@stjo.school.nz

Room 5 Classroom Teacher
Ms Tina Ryan

tina@stjo.school.nz

Dorn, Lucy

Room 4 Classroom Teacher
Mrs Lucy Dorn

lucy@stjo.school.nz

staff-profile-placeholder.jpg

Room 3 Classroom Teacher
Miss Eva Vanner

eva@stjo.school.nz

Danson, Gillian

Room 2 Classroom Teacher and SENCO
Ms Gill Danson

gill@stjo.school.nz

Part Time Release Teachers

staff-profile-placeholder.jpg

Stephanie Van Vuuren

stephanie@stjo.school.nz

Support Staff

Bianca Aldridge

Office Administrator
Bianca Aldridge

office@stjo.school.nz

Learning Support

Sheree Julian

Sheree Julian

sheree@stjo.school.nz

Kathryn Bayliss

Kathryn Bayliss

kathryn@stjo.school.nz

staff-profile-placeholder.jpg

Julia Phillips

Sophie Mellow

(Maternity Leave)
Sophie Mellow

sophie@stjo.school.nz

Cleaners

staff-profile-placeholder.jpg

Jocelyn Mumar

staff-profile-placeholder.jpg

Yolanda Ramos